Weekly Post 10

Do you like listening to music? Well i do i love listening to music because it losses my mind off of things that is happening in my life and helps me concentrate in other things and to know what i did wrong and what i did right. I love music because you can listen to any genre and you can have favorites. Honestly it doesn’t matter what people say about the music you listen to because it is what you like and what u love listening to. For Example i listen to Un Ano by Sebastian Yatra and i love that song cause he puts emotion in it and i can compare what i have going on to that song and bonus is that it is in Spanish and i am a fluent Spanish speaker cause i was born in Guadalajara, Mexico!! Where did u grow up from?? My conclusion is that i love music and i dont care what anyone says about it as long as you like it.

Related image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *