SBC 10

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in? I participated in 9 weeks now in 10 weeks because we are on our 10th week
  • How many posts did you write in the ten week period?17 posts
  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors? i have gotten 3 comments fromĀ  students and 1 comment from a teacher
  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think this is so? The most `post that got a comment was my post about conflict and how i should of ended it.
  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why? i enjoyed writing about my NEW BABY BROTHER and Spanish cause those are the two i was most excited to write about.
  • Did you change blog themes at all during the Student Blogging Challenge? i did change themes during the student blogging challenge and had to switch it up a little
  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog? To show creativity on my blog i used google and another app to show my avatar and how i looked like.
  • What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting? My plan for my blog is to keep posting things that people are more interested in and things i enjoy writing about.

By May 6, 2019.  No Comments on SBC 10  Uncategorized   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *