NEW BABY BROTHER – WP7

I still cant believe my mom is having here 4th child and it another BOY. In my family I only have 3 brothers including the new baby that’s arriving. At first when my mom told my 3 year old brother that she was pregnant my brother did not like my mom and didn’t want to talk to her,But me and my 8 year old brother were so happy that we were having another baby. Then we went on vacation for a moth to Mexico and we were coming back to United States and my mom was talking to all of us how she wanted more children until she got a girl. When i heard that my mom was saying that i was like “WHAT”!!!! I told my mom there was no way she was gonna have more kids i told her that it was enough with the 3 brothers i already have and the best part is that she already shopping for the new arrival. At the end i was happy to have a new baby brother but not happy on getting more brothers or sisters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *